Illinois State Scholar honors go to 20 Jo Daviess County students

Posted 12/30/19

Twenty Jo Daviess County high school seniors have been named Illinois State Scholars by the Illinois Student Assistance Commission.

Students include:

•East Dubuque: Zachary Schulting, son …

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in