A message for our readers

The Galena Gazette is providing all of its news stories and photos of the COVID-19 pandemic with no payment required as a public service and in an effort so you can be totally knowledgeable as to how the pandemic affects you. Please consider a print or online subscription to support this vital reporting by a locally owned business .

A note to Galena Gazette customers regarding office hours

Posted

GALENA–During the COVID-19 pandemic, The Galena Gazette changing the hours which the public will have access to its office, 716 S. Bench St., Galena. Although staff members will be able to assist you during normal hours, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., weekdays, and 9 a.m. to noon, Saturdays, the doors to the office will be open from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m., weekdays.

Appointments can be made by calling 815-777-0019.

Or email:

Hillary Dickerson, hdickerson@galgazette.com

Brandon Behlke, bbehlke@galgazette.com

Jay Dickerson, jdickerson@galgazette.com

Advertisement Advertisement

LeAnne Sharkey, lsharkey@galgazette.com

Janet Shaw, jshaw@galgazette.com

Milly Jones, circulation@galgazette.com

Brian McLane, sports@galgazette.com

Sarah Newton, snewton@galgazette.com

Carter Newton, cnewton@galgazette.com

Comments